|  English
About Us

    The Ukrainian CCI was founded in 1972 and is the most influential NGO of the country. It comprises 10,000 members. The Ukrainian CCI has a widespread network and consists of 27 regional chambers which enables it to cooperate with businesses and public agencies across the country.

    The Ukrainian CCI is a member of the International Chamber of commerce, the World Federation of Chambers of Commerce, the Association of European Chambers of Commerce and Industry, the Central European Chambers of Commerce Initiative and the Business Council of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation.

    The team of the Ukrainian CCI experts has been consulting and lobbying for the interests of our clients for about 20 years. The Ukrainian CCI comprises top-flight consultants with a spotless reputation who seek long-term cooperation based on trust and the mutual interest.

    The head and experts of the representative office have long-term experience of working in the international system of chambers and are represented in:
        The Committee for basic branches of industry at the Ukrainian CCI;
        The Ukraine-Iran Interstate Business Council;
        The Ukraine-Turkmenistan Interstate Business Council;
        The Ukraine-Belarus Interstate Business Council.

    Over this period of time, relations and close contacts have been established with companies and public agencies of Ukraine, CIS, Europe and Asia.

    Our team has developed business plans for leading companies. We participated in the techno-economic feasibility assessment of projects which were funded by the EBRD, the World Bank, the Export-Import Bank of Japan, Union Bank of Switzerland, Credit Commercial de France, etc.

    We have experience of successful common projects with such worlds leading companies as Sumitomo, Mitsubishi, Marubeni, Siemens, Philips, etc.

Goals and Objectives  |   About Us  |   Our Advantages   |   Services  
   It is interesting to know The use of consulting services  
   It is interesting to know the Balkans  
   Contacts  
Copyright 2014 The Ukrainian CCI. All rights reserved

Русский  |  English
О нас

    ТПП Украины создана в 1972г. и является самой влиятельной общественной организацией страны, объединяя 10 тыс. членов. ТПП Украины имеет разветвленную сеть и состоит из 27 региональных палат, что позволяет взаимодействовать с предприятиями и государственными органами по всей стране.

    ТПП Украины является членом Международной торговой палаты, Всемирной федерации палат, Ассоциации торгово-промышленных палат Европы, Центрально-европейской инициативы торговых палат, Делового совета Черноморского экономического сотрудничества.

    Команда экспертов Представительства ТПП Украины предоставляем бизнес консультации и лоббируем интересы клиентов около 20 лет. Объединяет консультантов высокого уровня и безупречной репутации, которые нацелены на долгосрочное сотрудничество, основанное на доверии и взаимной заинтересованности.

    Руководитель и эксперты Представительства имеют многолетний опыт работы в международной системе палат и представлены в:
        Комитет базовых отраслей промышленности при ТПП Украины
        Межгосударственный деловой совет Украина-Иран
        Межгосударственный деловой совет Украина-Туркменистан
        Межгосударственный деловой совет Украина-Беларусь

    За это время установлены связи и тесные контакты с предприятиями, государственными органами Украины, стран СНГ, Европы и Азии.

    Нашей командой разработаны бизнес-планы по заказу ведущих компаний. С нашим участием проведены технико-экономические экспертизы проектов, которые получили финансирование ЕБРР, Мирового Банка, Экспортно-импортного банка Японии, Union Bank of Switzerland, Credit Commercial de France и др.

    Мы работали с проектами в Украине вместе с такими мировыми лидерами, как Sumitomo, Mitsubishi, Marubeni, Siemens, Philips и др.

События   |   Цели и задачи  |   О нас  |   Наши преимущества  |   Услуги  
   Для любознательных – «Разделы консалтинга»  |   Для любознательных – «Балканы»  
   Контакты  
© Copyright 2014 ТПП Украины. Все права защищены